kids_corner.jpg

The home of kids craft sets and gifts

Home   Kids Craft Sets   Crafty Birthday Parties   Rainy Day Blog   About   Contact   Reviews

Reviews


 
5.0 out of 5 stars   Fantastic service from the seller and photos provided as it ...24 Oct 2014
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
Fantastic service from the seller and photos provided as it was put together. Thank you again. Definitely recommend this and can see it making an amazing Christmas present filling many winter hours.

5.0 out of 5 stars   Five Stars24 July 2014
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
My nephew was delighted with this and has made many items with it.

5.0 out of 5 stars   Great hamper, lots to do7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
My niece in France loved it! Just wish you could deliver to France directly.

5.0 out of 5 stars   Love it30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase (What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
Kids got this for christmas and they spent quite a while exploring what was in the hamper. They got really excited about all the different things that they found. Packed full of goodies and different things for the kids to make i found it excellent value and well put together.

5.0 out of 5 stars   Five Stars23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase (What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
Beautiful presented and fast delivery very good item

5.0 out of 5 stars   Fantastic gift20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase (What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Craft Set, The Rainy Day Craft Hamper with over 45 things to make
This was a big hit and will be ordering again !
Fast delivery and packed with fun stuff to do
Great way to keep the kids away from the TV
5.0 out of 5 stars   beautiful, brilliant. Finally something quality to give a child!31 Aug 2012
= Durability: 5.0 out of 5 stars   = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Arts and Crafts Hamper with Over 45 Things to Make
The hamper on its own is lovely with its little straps. When my little boy opened it was so excited- he couldn't take in all the different items at once. We have made lots of gifts and cards for people plus a few little keepsakes for mum!

 
5.0 out of 5 stars   Happy Nephew!3 Sep 2012
= Durability: 5.0 out of 5 stars   = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Arts and Crafts Hamper with Over 45 Things to Make
Really a cracking gift for creative kids, I bought this for my nephew (5) and he absolutely adored it. Kept him enthralled for hours and gave Mum some well needed respite!

Excellent kit. Nametag is a nice touch. A++++ ebayer. Thanks    03-Dec-12 14:47
 
Buyer:  meowbabe1973  ( 142 Feedback score is 100 to 499 )  


Patrick, Manchester, Website User 10/11/12
Its so nice for my sons to ask me "Daddy can we make something from the craft hamper" rather than having to prize them away from the computer. What a brilliant gift!


Buyer: 

great product and service. thank you 



Buyer: 

docdee67 419Teal star icon for Feedback score between 100 to 499
great seller A+++++



Buyer: 

Wonderful collection, will keep my friend's daughter happy for days



Buyer: 

Excellent and very fast delivery, many thanks.



4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value22 April 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainy Day Craft Gift Box
The variety in the gift box was amazing and gave us many hours of fun. Everything we needed was included



5.0 out of 5 stars Plenty of fun for a rainy day15 April 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Rainy Day Craft Gift Box
I bought this as a present for my nephew. He loved it! There's plenty to keep young minds occupied, and I also enjoyed myself as well. Great value, and I would definitely buy this again.



5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, thank you!25 Oct 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainy Day Craft Gift Box
a great product, very pleased! my little girl loves the rainy day craft company and insists using it for all her friends birthday parties. its good to support a small business that cares.



ico-social-facebook.png
ico-social-twitter.png
ico-social-pinterest.png